Barbara Hofling

Las Vegas and Hawaii

415-515-4103 / barbara@barbarahofling.com

Ann Margaret Kline

Santa Barbara to San Diego, LA to Las Vegas

310-463-0035 / annmargaret@intuittex.com

Tracy Kaiser

Texas & Louisiana

713-360-4833 / tracy@kaiserhospitality.com

Eric Master

Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana

773-490-5401 / emasterchgo@gmail.com

Rick Lange

Central & East Florida (Jacksonville to Melbourne)

407-786-6788 / furnishings@cfl.rr.com

Karen Vaz

Southern Florida

954-494-3757 / kvazsales@gmail.com

Jan B and John B Sowell

North Carolina and South Carolina

704-562-2229, 704-562-7566 / janbsowell@aol.com, forejbs@aol.com

John Peacock

New York State, Long Island, Connecticut in New Haven and Fairfield Counties, New Jersey (North of 195 from Trenton-Asbury Park)

214-505-4357 / peacock.john4@gmail.com

Laura Ann Francis

Maryland, Washington DC, Virginia

301-704-0830 / lafrancis@lpcassoc.com

Michelle Jones

Colorado, Wyoming, Utah, Montana

303-547-6944 / michelle@hdfurnishings.com

Barbara Hofling

Las Vegas and Hawaii

415-515-4103 / barbara@barbarahofling.com

Steve Wildenauer

Wisconsin, Minnesota, North & South Dakota

612-325-7682 / steve.wildenauer@gmail.com

Paul Bennotti

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut

617-965-9558 / paul@bennottigroup.com

DENISE DURRELL AUBIN

Aria Design Collective, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Alaska

503.816.8655 / ddurrell@ariadesigncollection.com

Web: http://www.ariadesigncollection.com

DENISE DURRELL AUBIN

Aria Design Collective, Alaska, Washington, Oregon, Idaho & Alaska

503.816.8655 / ddurrell@ariadesigncollection.com

Web: http://www.ariadesigncollection.com

For more information, including International Sales, please contact:

Email: LebaTexHelp@lebatexinc.com

Phone: 888-9-LEBATEX

Fax: 845-426-7966

Address: 501 Airport Executive Park, Nanuet, New York 10954

CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICE